Contact Us

Oxford Station

  • Phone: 613-258-3445
  • Fax: 613-258-5935
  • Email: accounting@harvex.com
  • Sales Representatives:
    • Terry Good – tgood@harvex.com
    • Kandace Hill – kandacehill@harvex.com
    • Kristen Kelly – kkelly@harvex.com
  • Manager:
    • Kevin Hill – kevhill@harvex.com

Crysler

  • Phone: 613-987-5243
  • Fax: 613-987-5254
  • Email: sraymond@harvex.com
  • Sales Representatives:
    • Barton Simpson – bsimpson@harvex.com
    • Alain Gratton – agratton@harvex.com
  • Manager:
    • Sylvain Lafrance- slafrance@harvex.com

Addison

  • Phone: 613-924-2632
  • Fax: 613-924-1644
  • Email: ctaylor@harvex.com
  • Sales Representatives:
    • Myranda Morrison – mmorrison@harvex.com
    • Grant Vale – gvale@harvex.com
  • Manager:
    • Sam Asbreuk – sasbreuk@harvex.com

Summit Seeds

  • Phone: 613-925-0714
  • Sales Representatives:
    • Richard Lavigne – richard@summitseeds.ca
    • Bill Dixon – bill@summitseeds.ca
    • Spencer Cook – spencer@summitseeds.ca
  • Manager:
    • Lincoln Tym – ltym@harvex.com